2022-2023 FCRW Board Members:

President Evelyn Cahalen
1st Vice President Sandy Smith
2nd Vice President Lyn Bennett
Treasurer, Barb Blum
Secretary Diane Klein
Director: Sue Votapka
Director: Open
Director: Ann Ingram
Past President: Heidi Roedel

Our board looks forward to a great year of helping Republican candidates get elected. If you would like to reach us please click on the buttons on the bottom right and use the appropriate contact forms.